Agents

Select a state below to view agent information or click here to view all agents.

Agents Placeholder
Agents

All Agents

JH DAVIDSON
Mia Abraham
Inside Sales
mia.abraham@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937 

MIDWEST UTILITY SALES
Brian Adams
Outside Sales for MI (Lower Peninsula)
brian@midwestutilitysales.com
(574) 354-1058

PRIMUS MARKETING
Kristin Albers
Inside Sales
kalbers@primusmarketing.com
(612) 578-5686

PRIMUS MARKETING
Bill Amelse
Outside Sales for WI, IA, NE, MI, & CO
bamelse@primusmarketing.com
(608) 358-7418

MIDWEST UTILITY SALES
Mel D Arnold
Outside Sales for IN
mel@midwestutilitysales.com
(317) 714-7193

POWER REPS
Michael Bastille
Inside Sales for AL, GA, & North West FL
michael.bastille@power-reps.net
(205) 870-0640

POWER REPS
Amery Brooks
Outside Sales for GA & North West FL
amery.brooks@power-reps.net
(864) 238-6492

MOEHN ELECTRICAL SALES COMPANY
Roger Busboom
Outside Sales for KS & West MO
rbusboom@moehnsales.com
(816) 769-0097

JH DAVIDSON
Kenneth Busby                 
Outside Sales for LA
ken.busby@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937

JH DAVIDSON
Judd Davidson                   
Outside Sales for OK & AR
judd.davidson@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937 

JH DAVIDSON
Tyler Davidson                  
Outside Sales for TX & LA
tyler.davidson@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937

JH DAVIDSON
Jay Davis                
Outside Sales for NM
jay.davis@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (469) 662-2408

SML, LLC
Tyson DeVere
Outside Sales for UT, South ID
Tyson@sml-llc.com
(801) 450-5521

POWER REPS
Chris Ferguson
Outside Sales for AL
chris.ferguson@power-reps.net
(205) 870-0640 x10 or (205) 876-3541

MIDWEST UTILITY SALES
Travis Flickinger
Outside Sales for KY
travis@midwestutilitysales.com
(270) 557-8120

JH DAVIDSON
Mike Hammers                
Outside Sales for North TX
mike.hammers@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937

JOHN CARTER & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Tommy Hanner       
Outside Sales for FL
thanner@jca-inc.net
(727) 804-9612

MIDWEST UTILITY SALES
Cody Hammond
Outside Sales for OH, WVA, & PA
cody@midwestutilitysales.com
(812) 320-6306

MOEHN ELECTRICAL SALES COMPANY
Scott Herbert               
Inside Sales for KS, MO, & IL 
sherbert@moehnsales.com
(402) 658-1720

JOHN CARTER & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Amanda Hoch           
Inside Sales for FL
ahoch@jca-inc.net
(863) 638-3710

JOHN CARTER & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Stacy Johnson       
Inside Sales for FL
sjohnson@jca-inc.net
(863) 638-3710

SML, LLC
Cole Knappen         
Outside Sales OR, South WA
Cole@sml-llc.com
(503) 568-6424

SML, LLC
Glenn Lancaster           
Outside Sales for MT 
Glenn@sml-llc.com
(503) 709-7511

PRIMUS MARKETING
Jeff Libbesmeier               
Outside Sales for MN
jlibbes@primusmarketing.com
(612) 839-1514

PRIMUS MARKETING
Todd McMichael
Outside Sales for ND, SD, & East WY
toddm@primusmarketing.com
(701) 373-5826

MOEHN ELECTRICAL SALES COMPANY
Jason Perkins
Inside Sales for MO, & South IL
jperkins@moehnsales.com
(573) 489-6868

JOHN CARTER & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Lindsey Smith
Outside Sales for FL
lsmith@jca-inc.net
(561) 386-3414

JOHN CARTER & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Don Spoor
Outside Sales for FL
dspoor@jca-inc.net
(727) 919-0802

JOHN CARTER & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Todd Sumner
Outside Sales for FL
tsumner@jca-inc.net
(352) 267-8055

JOHN CARTER & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Jillian Tafelski
Outside Sales for FL
jtafelski@jca-inc.net
(727) 804-9628

SML, LLC
Brad VanPelt
Outside Sales AK, WA, North ID
Brad@sml-llc.com
(509) 680-0592

JH DAVIDSON
Majorie Vesper
Inside Sales
marjorie.vesper@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937

W.R. DANIEL & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Joby Willingham
Inside Sales for NC, SC, & VA
jwillingham@wrdaniel.net
(803) 553-6708

JOHN CARTER & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Lorry Wittman
Inside Sales for FL
lwittman@jca-inc.net
(863) 638-3710