Agents

Select a state below to view agent information or click here to view all agents.

Agents Placeholder
Agents

All Agents

JH DAVIDSON
Mia Abraham
Inside Sales
mia.abraham@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937 

PRIMUS MARKETING
Kristin Albers
Inside Sales
kalbers@primusmarketing.com
(612) 578-5686

PRIMUS MARKETING
Bill Amelse
Outside Sales for WI, IA, NE, MI, & CO
bamelse@primusmarketing.com
(608) 358-7418

MIDWEST UTILITY SALES
Mel D Arnold
Outside Sales for IN
mel@midwestutilitysales.com
(317) 714-7193

MIDWEST UTILITY SALES
Don Bowman
Outside Sales for MI (Lower MI)
don@midwestutilitysales.com
(812) 360-1102

MOEHN ELECTRICAL SALES COMPANY
Roger Busboom
Outside Sales for KS & West MO
rbusboom@moehnsales.com
(816) 769-0097

JH DAVIDSON
Kenneth Busby                 
Outside Sales for LA
ken.busby@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937

SUPERIOR POWER PRODUCTS
Clay Cook
Outside Sales for FL
clay.cook@sppreps.com
(407) 741-3061

SUPERIOR POWER PRODUCTS
Chris Crawford
Outside Sales for GA
chris.crawford@sppreps.com
(404) 314-8514

JH DAVIDSON
Judd Davidson                   
Outside Sales for OK & AR
judd.davidson@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937

JH DAVIDSON
Tyler Davidson 
Outside Sales for TX & LA
tyler.davidson@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937

JH DAVIDSON
Jay Davis
Outside Sales for NM
jay.davis@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (469) 662-2408

SML, LLC
Tyson DeVere
Outside Sales for UT, South ID
Tyson@sml-llc.com
(801) 450-5521

JH DAVIDSON
Mike Hammers                
Outside Sales for North TX
mike.hammers@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937

MIDWEST UTILITY SALES
Cody Hammond
Outside Sales for OH, WVA, & PA
cody@midwestutilitysales.com
(812) 320-6306

MOEHN ELECTRICAL SALES COMPANY
Scott Herbert               
Inside Sales for KS, MO, & IL 
sherbert@moehnsales.com
(402) 658-1720

MIDWEST UTILITY SALES
Dustin Kingery
Outside Sales for KY
dustin@midwestutilitysales.com
(217) 254-6924

SML, LLC
Cole Knappen         
Outside Sales OR, South WA
Cole@sml-llc.com
(503) 568-6424

SML, LLC
Glenn Lancaster
Outside Sales for MT 
Glenn@sml-llc.com
(503) 709-7511

PRIMUS MARKETING
Jeff Libbesmeier
Outside Sales for MN
jlibbes@primusmarketing.com
(612) 839-1514

SUPERIOR POWER PRODUCTS
John Massey
Outside Sales for GA
jmassey@sppreps.com
(470) 809-5052

PRIMUS MARKETING
Todd McMichael
Outside Sales for ND, SD, & East WY
toddm@primusmarketing.com
(701) 373-5826

SUPERIOR POWER PRODUCTS
Ryan Paulsen
Outside Sales for FL
rpaulsen@sppreps.com
(813) 409-5775

MOEHN ELECTRICAL SALES COMPANY
Jason Perkins
Inside Sales for MO, & South IL
jperkins@moehnsales.com
(573) 489-6868

SUPERIOR POWER PRODUCTS
Jim Shipp
Outside Sales for AL
jrshipp@sppreps.com
(205) 427-2071

SML, LLC
Brad VanPelt
Outside Sales AK, WA, North ID
Brad@sml-llc.com
(509) 680-0592

JH DAVIDSON
Majorie Vesper
Inside Sales
marjorie.vesper@jhdavidson.com
(918) 369-6171 or (512) 840-0937

W.R. DANIEL & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Joby Willingham
Inside Sales for NC, SC, & VA
jwillingham@wrdaniel.net
(803) 553-6708

MOEHN ELECTICAL SALES
Brian Winfield

Outside Sales for NE
bwinfield@moehnsales.com
(402) 440-6241